Contact Us

Seeds Canada Staff

Barry Senft, Executive Director: bsenft@seeds-canada.ca

Claudio Feulner, Regulatory Affairs Manager: cfeulner@seeds-canada.ca

Cheryl Laxton, Senior Programs Coordinator: claxton@seeds-canada.ca

Dave Lockman, Senior Programs Coordinator: dlockman@seeds-canada.ca

Dean McLellan, IM/IT Manager: dmclellan@seeds-canada.ca

Dianne Blais, Programs Delivery Coordinator: dblais@seeds-canada.ca

Jennifer Scott, Manager of Client Programs: jscott@seeds-canada.ca

Jessica Goodfellow, Director of Communications: jgoodfellow@seeds-canada.ca

Krista Erickson, Director of Member Strategy & Solutions: kerickson@seeds-canada.ca

Kristen Hendricks, Corporate Operations Manager: khendricks@seeds-canada.ca

Lorne Hadley, Director of Policy: lhadley@seeds-canada.ca

Roy van Wyk, Director of Client Strategy & Solutions: rvanwyk@seeds-canada.ca

Selah Katona, Communications & Digital Media Officer: skatona@seeds-canada.ca

Shelly Rowsell, Client & Member Operations Manager: srowsell@seeds-canada.ca

Tyler McCann, Government Relations Consultant: tmccann@seeds-canada.ca

General Inquiries: info@seeds-canada.ca

Membership Inquiries: membership@seeds-canada.ca

Media Inquiries: jgoodfellow@seeds-canada.ca