Contact Us

Seeds Canada Staff

Barry Senft, Executive Director: bsenft@seeds-canada.ca

Claudio Feulner, Manager, Regulatory Affairs and Trade: cfeulner@seeds-canada.ca

Cheryl Laxton, Program Coordinator: claxton@seeds-canada.ca

Dave Lockman, Program Coordinator: dlockman@seeds-canada.ca

Dean McLellan, Manager of IM/IT: dmclellan@seeds-canada.ca

Dianne Blais, Operations Coordinator: dblais@seeds-canada.ca

Jennifer Scott, Manager of Programs: jscott@seeds-canada.ca

Jessica Goodfellow, Director of Communications: jgoodfellow@seeds-canada.ca

Krista Erickson, Manager, Professional Development/Seed & Quality Program Coordinator: kerickson@seeds-canada.ca

Kristen Hendricks, Executive Assistant and Meeting Planner: khendricks@seeds-canada.ca

Lorne Hadley, Director of Intellectual Property Protection: lhadley@seeds-canada.ca

Roy van Wyk, Director of Operations: rvanwyk@seeds-canada.ca

Shelly Rowsell, Operations Manager: srowsell@seeds-canada.ca

General Inquiries: info@seeds-canada.ca

Membership Inquiries: membership@seeds-canada.ca

Media Inquiries: jgoodfellow@seeds-canada.ca