Contact Us

Seeds Canada Staff

General Inquiries:

Tyler McCann, Interim Executive Director:

Liz Lumsden, Manager, Communications:

Claudio Feulner, Manager, Regulatory Affairs and Trade:

Kristen Hendricks, Executive Assistant and Meeting Planner:

Dianne Blais, Operations Coordinator:

Shelly Rowsell, Operations Manager:

Cheryl Laxton, Program Coordinator:

Dave Lockman, Program Coordinator:

Dean McLellan, Manager of IM/IT:

Jennifer Scott, Manager of Programs:

Roy van Wyk, Director of Operations:

Lorne Hadley, Director of Intellectual Property Protection:

Krista Erickson, Manager, Professional Development/Seed & Quality Program Coordinator: